Contact Us

Address

Irish Pressings,
Unit 19,
Gweedore Business Park,
Derrybeg,
Co. Donegal,
Republic of Ireland
F92 H318

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Fax: +353 74 9560919

Email: mail@irishpressings.com

Email Us


Key Contacts

Mr Declan Ward

Owner

Managing Director 

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: d.ward@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/declan-ward 

Mr Brendan Ward

Owner

Production Manager

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: b.ward@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brendan-ward

 

 
Ms Karen Campbell

Sales and Logistics Manager

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: k.campbell@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/karenjcampbell/

 
Mr Noel Mc Bride

Tool Room Manager

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: n.mcbride@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/noel-mcbride-69647a80/

 

 

 
Ms Eimear Boyle

Quality Planning

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: e.boyle@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/eimear-boyle-789b55156/

 
Ms Catherine McDermott

Sales and Logistics Planning

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: c.mcdermott@irishpressings.com

 

 
Mr David McKee 
Maintenance Engineer
 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: d.mckee@irishpressings.com

 
Mr Patrick Diver

Materials Purchasing

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: p.diver@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickdiver1/

 

 
Mr Padraic Grady

Project Engineer

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: p.grady@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/padraic-grady-759a17bb/

 

 
Ms Breda Ward

Accounts and Payroll

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: breda@irishpressings.com

 

 

 
Ms Caroline O’Donnell

Sales and Logistics Planning

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: production@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinemarie-2017/

 

 
Mr Ben McGonagle

R&D, Risk and Business Planning

 

Phone: +353 74 9560810

Email: b.mcgonagle@irishpressings.com

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-mcgonagle